top of page

Announcing the 2018 Board of Directors

The Frankenmuth Jaycees has elected its 2018 Board of Directors, led by President Bethany Burnett. A Jaycee for four years, Burnett has served as treasurer for the past two years and brings strong leadership skills to the organization.

The 2018 Board of Directors includes:

The Frankenmuth Jaycees are part of JCI-Michigan, JCI-USA and JCI-International. The chapter is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes:

Executive Team:

Chairman of the Board: Danielle Daugharty

Treasurer: Dan Jacobson

Secretary: Jeanna Rogner

Sergeant At Arms: Julie Crandall

Chaplain: Kandy Schatz

Legal Counsel: Travis Dafoe

Management Team:

Vice President: Jacob Bierlein

Directors: Alex Givens and Karalee McKinstry-Masker

Individual Development:

Vice President: Jeremy Mossner

Directors: Matt Kanyok and Jacqulyn Leary


Vice President: Cara Kovl

Directors: Sean Manriquez and Kandy Schatz


Vice President: Jessica Haynes

Directors: Charles Allport and Christy Kuczynski

2018 Board of Directors

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page