Please reload

Recent Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Announcing the 2018 Board of Directors

February 19, 2018

The Frankenmuth Jaycees has elected its 2018 Board of Directors, led by President Bethany Burnett. A Jaycee for four years, Burnett has served as treasurer for the past two years and brings strong leadership skills to the organization. 


The 2018 Board of Directors includes: 


The Frankenmuth Jaycees are part of JCI-Michigan, JCI-USA and JCI-International. The chapter is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes:

Executive Team:

Chairman of the Board: Danielle Daugharty

Treasurer: Dan Jacobson

Secretary: Jeanna Rogner

Sergeant At Arms: Julie Crandall

Chaplain: Kandy Schatz

Legal Counsel: Travis Dafoe

Management Team:

Vice President: Jacob Bierlein

Directors: Alex Givens and Karalee McKinstry-Masker

Individual Development:

Vice President: Jeremy Mossner

Directors: Matt Kanyok and Jacqulyn Leary


Vice President: Cara Kovl

Directors: Sean Manriquez and Kandy Schatz


Vice President: Jessica Haynes

Directors: Charles Allport and Christy Kuczynski



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by the Frankenmuth Jaycees. Proudly created with